Kontaktinformasjon – styret 2022

Styret for driftsåret 2022 består av følgende medlemmer:

 

Leder Kapt. Anders Haslestad

mob 97601658

epost anders.haslestad47@gmail.com

 

Nestleder Klt. Morten Bogenes

mob 91879106

epost mortenbogenes@gmail.com

 

Kasserer Lt. Kristian Eimind

mob 47312113

epost kristian.eimind@gmail.com

 

Sekretær Fen. Grunde Dalen

mob 40224648

epost grunde@live.com

 

Styremedlem: St.sjt.Trond Hell Pettersen

mob 90068088 trond.pettersen80@gmail.com

 

Styremedlem Maj. Magn-Bjørn Hornnes

mob 91386500

epost mbhornnes@online.no

 

Varamedlem Fen. Jan Torbjørnsen

mob 93024773

epost jantorbjornsen@outlook.com

 

Varamedlem Lt. Ole M. Egeland

mob 90611085

epost ole_morten02@hotmail.com

 

Varamedlem Sjt. Øyvind Skjævesland Gustavsen

mob 47600540

epost gustavsen61@hotmail.com

 

Varamedlem Klt. Bjørn-Inge Engene

mob 47018656

epost biengene@hotmail.com